STATE AGENCY AND LOCAL GOVERNMENT PARTICIPANTS

West Virginia Board of Treasury Investments serves the following State Agencies and Local Governments:

State Agencies

Attorney General's Office • Board of Risk & Insurance Management • Department of Administration • Department of Revenue • Department of Transportation • Department of Environmental Protection • Department of Health & Human Resources • Division of Financial Institutions Division of Culture & History • Division of Forestry • Division of Justice Community Services • Division of Natural Resources • Division of Public Safety • DOL WV Manufactured Housing • Governor's Office • Higher Education Policy Commission • Lottery Education • Municipal Bond Commission • Public Employees Insurance Agency • WV Regional Jail Authority • School Building Authority • Water Development Authority • West Virginia University • WV CHIP • WV Claims Commission • WV Court of Claims • WV Economic Development Authority • WV Insurance Commission • WV Lottery Commission • WV Municipal Pensions Oversight Board • WV Retiree Health Benefit Trust • WV State Auditor's Office • WV Secretary of State • WV State Budget Office • WV State Police • WV State Rail Authority • WV State Treasurer's Office

County Investments

Boone • Fayette • Greenbrier • Hancock • Harrison • Kanawha • Lincoln • Logan • Mason • Mercer • Mingo • Pleasants • Pocahontas • Raleigh Roane • Taylor • Tucker • Upshur • Webster

Boards of Education

Berkeley • Braxton • Brooke • Cabell • Calhoun • Fayette • Greenbrier • Hampshire • Jefferson • Lewis • Lincoln • Logan • Marshall • Mason • Mercer • Nicholas • Ohio • Pleasants • Putnam • Randolph • Ritchie • Roane • Taylor • Tyler • Upshur • Wetzel • Wood • Wyoming

Libraries

Boone Madison Public • Kingwood Public • Louis Bennett Public • Mason County • Taylor County Public • Williamstown

Economic Development Authority Doddridge County • Harrison County • WV Municipal Clerks & Recorders Ambulance/Emergency Services KAMP Central • Kanawha County • Lincoln County

Transit Authority Central WV Regional CVB • Mountain

Municipalities

City of Brandonville • City of Charleston • City of Dunbar • City of Gauley Bridge • City of Glen Dale • City of Hinton • City of Hurricane • City of Lewisburg • City of Marmet • City of Nitro • City of Paden City • City of Parkersburg • City of Richwood • City of Ripley • City of Shinnston City of South Charleston • City of St Albans • City of Weirton • City of Wellsburg • City of Weston • City of Williamstown • Montgomery Parks & Rec Commission • Town of Barrackville • Town of Belle • Town of Burnsville • Town of Delbarton • Town of East Bank • Town of Eleanor Town of Farmington • Town of Grant Town • Town of Handley • Town of Kermit • Town of Marlinton • Town of Mason • Town of Nutter Fort • Town of Pineville • Town of Rowlesburg • Town of Union • Town of Wardensville • Town of Winfield • Village of Barboursville

Public Service District/Soil Conservation/Sanitary Board

Berkeley County PSWD • Berkeley Springs Water Works • Buffalo Creek PSD • Chesapeake Sanitary Board • Clarksburg Water Board • Claywood Park PSD • Dunbar Sanitary Board • Elk Valley PSD • Hinton Sanitary Board • Lubeck Public Service District • Morgantown Utility Board • Mount Zion PSD • North Beckley PSD • Northern Jackson County PSD • Red Sulphur Public Service District • Salt Rock Sewer PSD • Sissonville PSD • Town of Handley • Whitehall PSD

Fire Departments

Baker Heights • Belle • Bethany • Cabin Creek • Clear Creek • Culloden • Danese • Duval District • East River • Grandview • Green Valley Guyan River • Institute • Lawrenceville • Leading Creek • Malden • New Haven & Community • Paw Paw • Putnam County Fireman's Association • Reedsville • Renick • Rowlesburg • Smithers • Smoot Area • Upper West Fork • West Liberty • West Side • Wetzel County Fire Board • Whitmer • Williamstown